HTTP Group Delete


When a Group is deleted, all Shares granted to the Group will be revoked from each user within that Group automatically

Request


DELETE https://api.flowthings.io/v0.1/<account_id>/group/<groupId>

Headers

NameDescription
Content-Typeapplication/json
X-Auth-TokenAuthentication Token

Response


HTTP Codes

CodeDescription
201Resource Deleted
400Bad Request
401Unauthorized
503Service Unavailable

Example Group Delete

{
  "head": {
    "status": 200,
    "ok": true,
    "messages": [
      "Your request has been processed successfully. The requested resource has been deleted."
    ],
    "errors": []
  },
  "body": {}
}